Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (859) 272-8323 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Quality furniture and affordable prices. Great customer service! I will be a lifelong customer.

Google Icon Katie Johnson 8/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I absolutely love this place! I've been looking for months for furniture and couldn't find anything. I also was frustrated with trying to buy furniture and hounded by employees like i was buying a used car. I had been wanting to try oak factory for a while and finally went. I walked in and LITERALLY found my living room set!! And one of the absolute best things about buying this furniture was Emily! She let me know she was there to help and then let me alone to shop. When i needed her she was there and offered me some fantastic advice. She was extremely patient and helpful and gave me a great price. I have been telling everyone i know about my experience because they're tired of me complaining about trying for months to find furniture! I can't say enough about this place and i will definitely be back! Soon!

Google Icon Carla Sturgeon 8/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a new home and bought a dining room set, kitchen table and chairs, bedroom set, and living room set. We recently had a problem with the dining room table top. Denisa went above and beyond to take care of us on this issue. Highly recommend Oak Factory for selection, value, quality, and most of all great service.

Google Icon Susan Albright 8/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Steve 9/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

To keep it short, I have endless appreciation for this family's business, experience and service. They're incredibly kind, for starters. Each person you speak to treats you like family. Their furniture selection and prices beats so many …To keep it short, I have endless appreciation for this family's business, experience and service. They're incredibly kind, for starters. Each person you speak to treats you like family. Their furniture selection and prices beats so many other places we had shopped at before we went there, and the quality meets the price. We ordered a large sectional sofa that they were able to customize based on our desired size and color... not to mention, it's so comfortable. We ordered new bunk-beds with a storage staircase, again customized, and my son feels like king of the 3 year olds! We ordered a headboard and matching frame for our King, and now we're waiting for arrival and delivery dates, and have no worries. We're thankful for that whole family and we will return for more as we need.

Google Icon Mike Cummins 9/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a sofa from Oak Factory and I am extremely pleased. I had a great experience and the staff was exceptionally friendly. I will definitely return to make future purchases.

Google Icon Linda Chambers 1/7/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic choices for all kinds of furniture and decorating accessories plus a great family-owned local business. Our family has purchased an entertainment center, some chairs, a mattress and the cutest little lamp you ever did see! And they have lots more items on my wish list:)

Google Icon Debbie Elam 2/7/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought several pieces of furniture from Oak Factory over the past 12 years. I have always had excellent customer service and received quality goods. 10 year cushion warranty?! What a deal and not something you really understand til you do it!! Love it!

Google Icon Gibby Seals 2/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lafonda Mabson 3/12/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

Already a Oak Factory customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Oak Factory.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Oak Factory