Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (859) 272-8323 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

The best family owned furniture store I've had the honor of buying from. Bought my 2nd Restonic mattress today for an incredible price. Customer service is A+

Google Icon Brandon Snell 7/5/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I purchased a new dining room table from Oak Factory. We had an issue with the table and the manager and all the staff were extremely helpful and made sure to make it right. I am really glad we went here to purchase our table. We will definitely be back.

Google Icon Eli Wallace 11/7/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture and accessories very reasonable on all their merchandise family oriented great people I had a great experience very friendly people the owners of the company waited on my wife and I and it was very nice to us and we got a great deal on a table and chairs

Google Icon Tony Cook 1/7/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

Fair prices, unparalleled customer service

Google Icon John Schlumpf 3/6/2018

We're honored John Schlumpf chose to shop with us!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

Samantha and family are awesome!!! She took care of everything after picking what we wanted to furnish our new home. Love the new sofa double recycliner and chair recycliner, plus I can lay it all the way down!😊Maybe my new place to sleep till the baby is born, 7-more weeks, since I need to be more recyclined these days.Looking forward in a few weeks to get the rest of the furniture, master bedroom suite and full-size bunk beds for kids! 😊?🤗

Google Icon Jane Margaret Aguhob Childress 3/9/2018

We appreciate you!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

Definitely a must stop when looking for new furniture! Huge variety, great prices and a very helpful team. Cheers to Samantha for helping me decorate my new sitting room. Delivery was quick and I will definitely be back when I start my next project.

Google Icon Erin Graf 8/1/2018

Another great review!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

After months of looking for a sectional to fit my family’s needs we stepped into oak factory Labor Day weekend and I finally found what I was looking for not only in style but also with durability and price in mind as well. They have an amazing selection of customizable sofas that can be made into sectionals and ordered with the fabric you choose including washable more family friendly fabrics and after not finding exactly what I was looking for elsewhere being able to totally customize my final pieces and have the piece of mind it will withstand mishaps from the kids totally made my day. I also have to take a moment to discuss the wonderful service I received from Emily. She was there to help with any questions I had but didn’t pressure or make me feel overwhelmed like other furniture sales people do in any way. when it came time to select fabrics she was extremely patient and made sure we looked and compared the fabrics in different lights to be sure it would be just right in my home. Truly the easiest and most rewarding experience buying furniture. We have had the sectional almost 2 months and we are so in love and happy with our purchase! Thank you Emily and Oak Factory! We will be back!

Google Icon Michelle McCoy 11/11/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Emily Polly

See Review on Google

review rating

EXCEPTIONAL customer service!!! They will do anything and everything to make sure their customers are happy! I personally dealt with Denisa and she went above and beyond. I would highly highly recommend Oak Factory, and not only for customer service but also their high quality and long lasting furniture! I bought a living room and 2 bedroom suits and they are still in amazing condition!

Google Icon Keshia Lykins 6/6/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

We were just looking on Memorial Day and ended up buying. Such a great experience. Everyone was so nice. A few days after our purchase in the mail came a hand written Thank you note from Samatha Cooper. Talk about customer service. I have never been treated like we were. If I’m look for anything else for our home this will be my first stop.

Google Icon sharon blackburn 6/17/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

This will be our first stop anytime we are looking for furniture. I hate to shop, the more expensive the item the more I usually dislike the experience. For the first time in our 20+ year marriage, I actually enjoyed myself thanks to Denisa, Gene, Mike and the team at Oak Factory. It took forever for me to decide and they were helpful without being pushy and very thoughtful throughout the process. The delivery was earlier than anticipated and the guys were professional and kind. I changed my mind about one of the pieces and found the exceptional customer service continued when I asked to return and replace it with another item. I love our new sectional and desk, the two have transformed our home. High quality, beautiful furniture. I will recommend Oak Factory to everyone I know.

Google Icon Renee Holmes 10/5/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Denisa

See Review on Google

review rating

We received excellent service from Amber and Emily on our recent visit. The product we purchased was delivered timely and handled professionally. Everything handled and delivered as promised. Thank you Oak Factory.

Google Icon David Nutgrass 12/10/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Denisa

See Review on Google

review rating

After having several negative experiences looking for office furniture, my family made it to Oak Factory. The staff was very attentive and looked after us from the moment we hit the door. They were able to answer all of our questions and the furniture itself was very well made. We made the final purchase on our shopping spree at Oak Factory. I would give it 5 stars but they just wouldn't budge on the already great deal they had tagged on our desk!

Google Icon Michael Klein 3/24/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Denisa

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality furniture and affordable prices. Great customer service! I will be a lifelong customer.

Google Icon Katie Johnson 8/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I absolutely love this place! I've been looking for months for furniture and couldn't find anything. I also was frustrated with trying to buy furniture and hounded by employees like i was buying a used car. I had been wanting to try oak factory for a while and finally went. I walked in and LITERALLY found my living room set!! And one of the absolute best things about buying this furniture was Emily! She let me know she was there to help and then let me alone to shop. When i needed her she was there and offered me some fantastic advice. She was extremely patient and helpful and gave me a great price. I have been telling everyone i know about my experience because they're tired of me complaining about trying for months to find furniture! I can't say enough about this place and i will definitely be back! Soon!

Google Icon Carla Sturgeon 8/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a new home and bought a dining room set, kitchen table and chairs, bedroom set, and living room set. We recently had a problem with the dining room table top. Denisa went above and beyond to take care of us on this issue. Highly recommend Oak Factory for selection, value, quality, and most of all great service.

Google Icon Susan Albright 8/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Steve 9/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

To keep it short, I have endless appreciation for this family's business, experience and service. They're incredibly kind, for starters. Each person you speak to treats you like family. Their furniture selection and prices beats so many …To keep it short, I have endless appreciation for this family's business, experience and service. They're incredibly kind, for starters. Each person you speak to treats you like family. Their furniture selection and prices beats so many other places we had shopped at before we went there, and the quality meets the price. We ordered a large sectional sofa that they were able to customize based on our desired size and color... not to mention, it's so comfortable. We ordered new bunk-beds with a storage staircase, again customized, and my son feels like king of the 3 year olds! We ordered a headboard and matching frame for our King, and now we're waiting for arrival and delivery dates, and have no worries. We're thankful for that whole family and we will return for more as we need.

Google Icon Mike Cummins 9/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a sofa from Oak Factory and I am extremely pleased. I had a great experience and the staff was exceptionally friendly. I will definitely return to make future purchases.

Google Icon Linda Chambers 1/7/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic choices for all kinds of furniture and decorating accessories plus a great family-owned local business. Our family has purchased an entertainment center, some chairs, a mattress and the cutest little lamp you ever did see! And they have lots more items on my wish list:)

Google Icon Debbie Elam 2/7/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought several pieces of furniture from Oak Factory over the past 12 years. I have always had excellent customer service and received quality goods. 10 year cushion warranty?! What a deal and not something you really understand til you do it!! Love it!

Google Icon Gibby Seals 2/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lafonda Mabson 3/12/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Denisa Cooper

See Review on Google

Already a Oak Factory customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Oak Factory.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Oak Factory